Term Dates

School Year: 2015/16
Autumn Term
Autumn Other School Closures:
  • INSET Tuesday 1st September
  • INSET Wednesday 2nd September
  • INSET Friday 23rd October
Thursday 3rd September 2015


Thursday 22nd October 2015
Autumn Half Term:
Monday 26th October 2015


Friday 30th October 2015
Monday 2nd November 2015


Friday 18th December 2015
Christmas Break:
Tuesday 25th August 2015
Spring Term
Spring Other School Closures:
  • INSET Monday 4th January
Tuesday 5th January 2016


Friday 12th February 2016
Spring Half Term:
Monday 15th February 2016


Friday 19th February 2016
Monday 22nd February 2016


Thursday 24th March 2016
Easter Break:
Friday 25th March 2016


Friday 8th April 2016
Summer Term
Summer Other School Closures:
  • Bank Holiday Monday 2nd May
  • INSET Monday 11th April
Tuesday 12th April 2016


Friday 27th May 2016
Summer Half Term:
Monday 30th May 2016


Friday 3rd June 2016
Monday 6th June 2016


Wednesday 20th July 2016
Summer Break:
Thursday 21st July 2016


Friday 2nd September 2016