Leadership and Governance

​At Notley Green Primary School, we have a Local Governing Body that is a delegated committee of the Board of Trustees for the CHANGE Schools Partnership (Multi-Academy Trust):

Board of Trustees  
Chair of the Board Bruce Hanley
Vice Chair of the Board Sarah Garner
Trustee Beth Gask
Trustee Allan John
Trustee Robin Whitworth
Trustee Sarah Garner
Trustee Steven Vanderheide
Trustee James Saunders
Trustee (Chief Executive Officer) Stuart Ellis
Trustee (Chief Operating Officer) Cris Edwards


In addition there are Members who oversee the work of the Trust:
Member Mike Baker
Member Alison Fiala
Member Philip Heady


Local Governing Body  
Chair of Governors Sarah Vanderheide
Vice Chair of Governors Iain Bendry
Governor Sue Edwards
Governor Frances Khatcherian
Governor Calum Macleod
Governor Lucy Roberts
Governor Claire Russell

Our constitution is flexible based on the needs of the school and the skills of individual governors. However, at least two members of the local governing body will have children attending the school.